What would it be like?

What if one day our time would be different? What if the space that we live would never be the place we imagined tomorrow? My mind always wander with things I cannot surely understand; things science cannot explain and things no one can fathom except the Creator.

I wonder what it feels like with the Creator. I wonder what is the taste of water, would it taste like heaven too? I wonder how will I spend my day if there is no more day and night. I wonder if I would be aware of all these things. . .

Author: aylinyee

I believe in miracles.

Leave a Reply

