Not yet a goodbye

IMG_1383
Manila Baptist Church Community Penetration Ministry (CPM)

For the past 4 months in Manila, i’ve been through a lot of things. There were times I just wanted to shut off just because I was so tired in this place. Oftentimes, I complain to the Lord why did He bring me here. I wrestled each day. I was ungrateful. My heart was full of my self. I sinned against the Lord. But still, He taught me to be patient, to love the unloved, to care for the needy, to labor even I faint most of the time. The Lord gave me the privilege of serving Him even I am not able. He looked at my availability and not my capability. My God is just so great to take care of my life.
And so, dear children you’ ll be in God’s hands. I know. Im gonna leave for a while. Grow in the Lord. God be with you.

 

Leave a Reply

